The @JimmyFallon #Hashtag project

So here it is, June 18.

As you may know, this blog is about my love of the USA or, should I say, my love for how the USA look like in movies and TV shows (since I only can discover it from there, I’m in France). Well, recently I also started watching american shows such as Jay Leno, Jimmy Kimmel and, my personal favorite, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon.

“Hey, you guys are on Twitter, right?”

I thought of a challenge, as a perfect way to immerse myself in the US culture, I would take on all the past Late night/tonight #hashtags propositions Jimmy Fallon made (well the ones I found online anyway) and participate. I know I’m turning in my paper a bit late but it’s the late show so, you know, I thought it’d be fine… (please don’t give me an F, sir).

I’ll post them on Twitter and then add them to this post when they are all online.

 

Leave a Reply

