Something Stupid’

Because I don’t like to keep this blog static
But can’t really keep going with these rhymes forever
(By the way, it’s a shame they cancelled the show Forever)
I thought I’d combine it with an idea I found fantastic.

The thing is, you’ll probably consider it stupid,
With no originality, flare or no humour.
I hope you’ll condone this choice so poor
Or ride with me on the train of all things stupid!

The later will have to look out on June 18.
The former will have to run to the canteen
And this way have an all found excuse
For not reading what they may consider an abuse.

Until then because I’m still about TV and movies in the US
Here is a preview of Forever, a show I’ll miss, I confess:

Leave a Reply

