Change of plans

I was, yesterday, at a sort of High School reunion for a charming evening out.

It made me change what this post would be about,

On top of impeding me from writing it on time for its Wednesday usual release.

I, as a matter of fact, realized that these events are a big thing in the US and increase.

I immediately found thousands of “top ten high school reunion movies” on the internet,

Apparently Roby and Michele’s was a high school reunion not to forget.

So many blogs and sites talks about those movies, I feel they are a full division,

Along with the “people getting married” category and the “girls and guns” section.

That sudden awareness discovered my total absence of knowledge in that particular area.

So this next week will probably be a true high school reunions movie feria,

Hoping to get to see what the fuss is all about and if it worth my approbativeness.

Even though pretty much everything gets it, when it comes from the US.


 

Leave a Reply

