Be Prepared

A Big change is coming up on my posterous.

Very soon you will experience a whole new adventure; I hope you’ll find it stupendous.

Still entirely dived in movies and series, with some references that might need an update,

This change will be as big as Rachel and Ross first date.

As I like a good suspense, I’m not going to tell you right away what it will be about.

A Fight Club, 6th Sense, Usual Suspect atmosphere will now spread out

As you will have absolutely no clue of what is coming up.

Maybe I’ll stop writing in rhymes, maybe I’ll quit talking about the US and take you to Europe.

Maybe I’ll stop annoying you with complaints on how I would like to do this or that.

Maybe I’ll even have a catchphrase, I’ve been whining so long about it, I sound like a brat.


 

Leave a Reply

