Let me care about Wedding bells

On my way through thousands of movies and dozens of TV series,

I learned a lot about American weddings and found out I could myself organize ceremonies.

I’ve got almost as many wedding outfits as Katherine Heigl in 27 dresses

And promise not to behave as The Wedding planner’s Jennifer Lopez.

I’d prevent Owen Wilson and Vince Vaughn from crashing it their way

And help end Bride Wars between Kate Hudson and Anne Hathaway.

Hugh Grant would have to give up his best man rights,

Best friends as Julia Roberts or Patrick Dempsey would be checked before sending invites,

And I’d find a way to get surprises with the same Love Actually’s Beatles prodigiousness.

I’d just need a catchphrase, everybody has one in the US.

 

 

One response to “Let me care about Wedding bells

  1. Pingback: The big “job in the US” review: | AC talks about USA

Leave a Reply

