Get Ready for Christmas time

I’m a huge Christmas fan and I love this Holiday season

And each time I watch a Christmas special in TV series, it’s like I’m going to loose reason.

But I can’t help but wonder if all this fuss is real in America,

In that case, I would take the next flight to NYC and live entirely my Christmasmania,

Or if TV shows such as Chuck, Community, How I met your mother or Glee

Are just taking advantage of the season and make a special episode to collect the fee.

I would understand that but they do it since, at least, Felicity

So there is a chance that houses, streets and workplaces get really that shinny!

Would somebody tell me the truth about America’s Christmas madness?

I finally need a catchphrase, everybody has one in the US.

 

 

One response to “Get Ready for Christmas time

  1. Pingback: The big “job in the US” review: | AC talks about USA

Leave a Reply

