Dead or Alive

I don’t know if you took a look at the new TV show, Person of Interest

J.J. Abrams is executive producer so that calls for the best.

And, for now, I haven’t been disappointed even though something bugs me:

It’s about two guys that decide to save people without the help of the police or the army.

The reason they manage to do so is because everybody thinks they’re dead.

So, if you take this idea and pull the thread,

The message is that you can do more good when you’re dead than when you’re alive!

I’m not really fond of this thought, It certainly won’t help the humans to thrive.

Be that as it may, I’d have nothing to do with that, I can’t even save a ruined dress.

I, indeed, need a catchphrase, everybody has one in the US.

 

One response to “Dead or Alive

  1. Pingback: The big “job in the US” review: | AC talks about USA

Leave a Reply

