Jailhouse Rock

I could decide to go to NYC and make money on a non conventional way.

I’d end up in prison but I studied the possibility and it might be OK.

Of course, I’m not expecting a Midnight Express Jail, that I wouldn’t survive.

If I know poker enough, as Edward Norton did in Rounders, I’ll stay alive.

I didn’t go to med school, so I couldn’t be a great diagnostician.

Too bad because I saw Dr House finding his way out and being treated as a gentleman.

If I ever want to escape, I shall remember to bring my hair treatment,

I saw how O’ Brother’s guys got saved by it when death was imminent.

I’m fine : I know Madonna’s Like a Virgin, it really helped Bridget Jones in distress.

I vitally need a catchphrase, everybody has one in the US.

 

 

One response to “Jailhouse Rock

  1. Pingback: The big “job in the US” review: | AC talks about USA

Leave a Reply

