Dream a little dream of…

You might ask yourself why I want so badly work in New York City,

It’s not just the American dream: Central Park, the Brooklyn bridge or the Statue of Liberty,

It’s because going there would be like entering the world I’m already living in:

The amazing virtual world of TV series, movies and no romance without violin.

In the Upper west side, I’d walk by Cathleen Kelly’s Shop around the corner,

Near Central Park, I’d look for Rachel, Phoebe, Joey and Chandler,

If I ever look up at a skyscraper, I’d watch out for Tim Robbins boss from The Hudsucker Proxy,

In the Upper east Side, I might run into Blair Waldorf, Chuck Bass and their own little galaxy.

And If I’m lucky enough, I’d meet Neal Caffrey from White Collar and enjoy his handsomeness!

I genuinely need a catchphrase, everybody has one in the US.

 

 

Leave a Reply

