Crazy Stupid co-workers

Crazy Stupid Love is a movie a friend of mine recently advised me to see

I’ve only seen the trailer so far, but it’s certainly a style that would, in fact, fit me.

Seeing these images, I realized something that occurs in a lot of movies.

It seems that they have to get stupid people in all companies.

It’s like some colleagues or bosses of the main characters

have to be super stupid, super mean, super morons or a mix of these supers.

I’m not saying it reflects reality and I sure hope it does not

But they look like they need to speak about it a lot.

I wonder if there is a problem with idiocy in the American business?

I positively need a catchphrase, everybody has one in the US.

 

 

One response to “Crazy Stupid co-workers

  1. Pingback: The big “job in the US” review: | AC talks about USA

Leave a Reply

