Getting started

Once upon a time, I wanted to live in New York.

No, wait, that’s today! But, first, I need to find some work.

I’ve seen American people working in movies and TV shows

And, well, let’s see how that goes:

Catherine Zeta Jones showed me how to be a cook

And Hugh Jackman, how to write a book.

From Primal Fear to Drop Dead Diva, I taught my way through Law school

Barney Stinson and James Bond…. They just enlightened the importance of being cool.

Anyhow, working seems easier (ask Anne Hathaway) than being a princess,

And I’m going to need a catchphrase, everybody has one in the US.

 

 

Leave a Reply

